Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

 

AACD Accredited

Deborah D.
Montclair, NJ
http://reviewsdefender.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/5-stars.png
2/11/2016


"Over the past 35 years I've lived in different regions of the U.S. and Europe and have been to many dental practices. I researched dentists in Northern NJ before going to Dr. Feiler because I planned to have cosmetic work done and hadn't done so previously. With another 10 years in the workforce, my smile was aging me and I chose Dr. Feiler based upon his credentials and more importantly the honest and experienced approach to the consultation.  I'm very happy with the veneers and other work I've had done. Feiler Dental is the best run dental practice I've seen. The staff is terrific, friendly, and a genuinely happy group of employees. The practice is organized with great followup and offices that cater to the patient. I intend to stay with the practice for any dental needs and would recommend them above any dental practice in Northern NJ. I plan to have my daughter go to Dr. Feiler for veneers at some point later this year or early next year and would only do that if I was exceptionally confident in their services. Great experience!"


Sam L.
Hackensack, NJ
http://reviewsdefender.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/5-stars.png
10/3/2014


"What a great experience this office is in River Edge. Everyone is professional and friendly. All dental work is of the highest quality. Dr. Feller takes all the time necessary and never rushes. He is a very gentle but incredibly thorough dentist. The staff is very supportive."


Kilsi J.
Paterson, NJ
http://reviewsdefender.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/5-stars.png
9/22/2014

"I had a pleasant experience with everyone at the office. my procedure was smooth. I had a gap between my front teeth and is close now and my teeth are nice and white I loved the experience. A very friendly and professional environment. Everybody had a smile and a kind word, and the professional quality was excellent. I would recommend Dr. Feiler and his team to anyone!"


Haley R.
Teaneck, NJ
http://reviewsdefender.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/5-stars.png
9/2/2014


"I went to Feiler Dental Associates today for the first time and it was a very good experience.  I have a serious phobia of the dentist -- panic attacks, the whole nine yards.  But the people at Feiler Dental, from Wendy and Pat in the front office to Dr. Levine -- everyone was kind, welcoming, and gentle.   Anyone in need of a good dentist, call Feiler Dental!"


Lindsay M.
Pompton Plains, NJ
http://reviewsdefender.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/5-stars.png
8/22/2014


"I had the most wonderful experience with Feiler Dental - from the doctors, to the staff, to the location itself.  I went in seeking help for a sleep issue I've had for some time, and was given a dental sleeping device which has changed my life! I have been able to get refreshing sleep and feel like a new person.  Dr. Hilsen truly listened to my needs and my struggles and found the option that would best suit my problem and lifestyle.  The front desk staff was amazing as well - they were constantly checking on me, making sure I was doing ok, and Wendy has been great supporting my insurance needs.  I loved the office too - it was always clean and there's a lot of space.  Thank you FDA for all your help!!"


 

Francisco D.
Elizabeth, NJ
http://reviewsdefender.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/5-stars.png
4/11/2014


"Quality attention to your teeth!!! I felt like an artisan was working on my teeth. It was a personal detailed cleaning for each tooth with a non-motorized tool. Each tooth was picked at, scrapped, and rubbed; rough when necessary however overall as gentle as you can get considering the plaque stuck on my teeth. It's as if they were scrapping away cement from my teeth in the most efficient way possible. Not that fast rotary cleaning that's done in 5 min. This was a personal hour of detailed care!!! Mind you my last cleaning was only two years ago and I floss and brush regularly, and they still took their time with me. Other dentist would have had me out the chair in 5 minutes, I'm serious I have had 5 minute cleanings. Yesterday was like a ground breaking moment for me, I found a quality medical service provider....who can say that nowadays???

I am a 33 year old contractor and I have visited over eight dentists in my lifetime. As a service provider myself, I know how rare a trait it is to have a staff who stays focused on quality service rather than profit optimization. There is no prototype for a dental procedure, no two procedures are alike, whether cleaning, root canal, filling, etc. I know this because when I go remodel a house no two houses are alike. Time can be estimated based on experience however everyone needs to be cared for differently. Beside the conditions of the patient there's also patient anxiety that needs to be considered. Personally I find this to be very professional, having a staff focus on the most important client, the one in the Dr. chair!! rather the one in the waiting chair. Imagine how unprofessional it would have been to tell a client that has a severe dental condition or dental anxiety that their service would have to be terminated because another client doesn't care about your condition or anxiety and wants to be in the chair now. These are things we should be grateful for and not be so critical and judgmental. I scheduled my appointment with my wife from a deal on Groupon and the first time I went I was rescheduled. They were only able to finish my wife and I was honestly thankful. I was thankful because I know that as first time clients they can't possibly know what kind of cleanings my wife or I needed, they scheduled us to their estimated time. And rather than rush through my wife's teeth and then rush through my teeth, essentially giving us two rushed and shitty jobs; they gave us one quality job with a promise to give another quality job when I'm rescheduled. Low and behold, just like to my expectations, yesterday they gave me the best cleaning I've had in my life and if they are that detailed with such a minor procedure, best believe they will be in charge of any other procedure my wife and I ever need. I don't care if I move to China, I will be coming to Nutley NJ for my dental care."


Hannah A.
Paramus, NJ
http://www.franksdeliandcafe.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/Breakfast-Port-Saint-Lucie-yelp-4-star.png
3/18/2014


" I went to FDA because I had TMJ and I wanted to find a dentist closer to home. FIRSTLY--I HATE DENTAL WORK. It just irks me. not a fan. I had to wait a little to get an appointment with Dr. Feiler, he's the one that does TMJ in that office. He was actually really kind and explained his treatment to me and asked me a million questions about it so I was glad it really spent his time with me to make sure he didn't miss anything, which is why I guess I waited a little for him.

Anyhow, I only went to him for that first visit and then once my mouth guard came in it got fitted by another doctor (Dr. Canavo) and she's so sweet. She ended up doing some fillings for me which she always does fast and I'm always comfortable. Dr G ended up doing some of my fillings too and she's quick and her shot is virtually painless, I was actually very pleasantly surprised. so all the dentists here are great (and they have a ton)

I've gotten my teeth cleaned by basically all hygienists there and they're SO much better than my previous dentist. I have sensitive teeth but I let them know beforehand and they're actually really good with that. and they CLEAN like EVERY part of your mouth so you know they really do their job and they do it well.

also the prices of the treatment are always explained to me before I get the treatment and they let me know what my insurance covers before I come in and they even offer payment plans so the whole "MONEY HUNGRY" thing I don't get. the staff is nice and really do take the time to explain the payment situation to you

Oh also they're open all week and on saturday too so if I ever get a pain in my mouth I know they can see me soon and fix it. I have no complaints (and again, I really hate dental work)"


Tanya M.
Oakland, NJ
http://reviewsdefender.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/5-stars.png
1/25/2014


"Dr. Feiler and him team were wonderful during my Invisalign treatment. Dr. Feiler is a perfectionist when it comes to teeth. I would highly recommend him and his team."


Lauren M.
Bloomfield, NJ
http://reviewsdefender.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/5-stars.png
1/13/2014


"When I first came to Feiler Dental, I was extremely self-conscious about my smile. From the start, it was clear Dr. Feiler was invested in perfecting my smile. He and his friendly staff made my Invisalign treatment course easy, painless and stress-free. Every visit, I felt that Dr. Feiler truly took the time to examine my progress and make any necessary adjustments. He went above and beyond and made small adjustments like filing my teeth or pulling down a tooth to make my teeth level and my smile perfect. This attention to detail made it obvious that Dr. Feiler was just intent on and excited about me obtaining the perfect smile as I was. Now, at the end of my invisalign treatment, I am blown away by the results. I had high expectations; they were exceeded. I now love my smile and I receive so many compliments on my teeth. I am so thankful to Dr. Feiler and his staff."


Oliver A.
Fort Myers, FL
http://reviewsdefender.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/5-stars.png
10/10/2013


"Here's my story in a nutshell:
I purchased Dr. Feiler's Groupon Invisalign special for my highschool daughter in May 2012, at a price lower than any authorized Invisalign specialist in the tri-state area. I carefully verified Groupon's (and Dr. Feiler's) refund policy before proceeding with caution into the initial consultation, as I wasn't convinced that my daughter's teeth were repairable with Invisalign vs. conventional means (IE permanent and painful metal braces). 
Well, much to a pleasant surprise, we were greeted by a friendly and pressure-free Christine (sales consultant) who thoroughly described the entire Invisalign process, followed by a personal walk-through with Dr. Feiler, and ending with meticulous three-dimensional measurements taken of my daughters teeth. 
After the meeting, I was sufficiently confident that my daughter had more to benefit from Invisalign vs. conventional braces, and so we decided to move forward. 
A few weeks later, the first set of aligners arrived and I felt comfortable enough with the practice to let my daughter take over - attend all of the aligner fitting sessions and follow-up appointments on her own - a dozen appointment sessions over 18 months. In her case, she had very bad crowding towards the center of both her bottom and top row of teeth, which years earlier were diagnosed so severe that "conventional braces" were the only recommended treatment, according to an orthodontist visit at that time.  
So needless to say, we employed the Groupon deal to it's fullest. 

The result: My beautiful daughter is simply stunning. Her teeth are perfectly straight and I can only say THANK YOU DR. FEILER AND STAFF for transforming my daughter's teeth into a gorgeous smile I rarely used to see, worthy of modeling for a toothpaste commercial. In addition, she has a new-found level of confidence and assertiveness that's impossible to ignore.  BRAVO, BRAVO, BRAVO!
P.S. My daughter thanks everyone at Feiler Dental Associates for the fantastic and painless experience - and really misses the complimentary massages given by your on-site professional massage therapists. You guys really go the extra mile!"


Doretta H.
Port Reading, NJ
http://reviewsdefender.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/5-stars.png
7/31/2013

"I took my son to Dr. Feiler's office for a cleaning, x-rays, and whitening. Their hours are convenient, so I was able to get an appointment after my son returned from camp, and still have plenty of travel time to arrive early.

My son, who has autism, noticed his favorite plush toy in the waiting room - Timmy the Tooth! Timmy is a rare find - one I could not locate on the internet. Not only did Dr. Felier permit my son to hold Timmy throughout the duration of his dental procedure, he even allowed my son to take Timmy home with him. This act of kindness made my son's first visit to Feiler Dental a soothing and pleasurable one. Even better, my son is united with his best friend - Timmy!

Last, but not least, Dr. Feiler's staff is helpful and they run an efficient office!"


Susan K.
Westwood, NJ
http://reviewsdefender.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/5-stars.png
11/21/2012


"Fantastic office. I have never been more pleased with a trip to the dentist. After having several bad experiences in the past, I decided to try Feiler Dental after being referred by a friend. Dr. Levine fixed my chipped tooth in little to no time, all the while making me feel extremely at ease. Very professional office, loved it!"



Jamie L.
Paramus, NJ
http://reviewsdefender.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/5-stars.png
9/25/2012


"I'd like to begin with...I hated dentists UNTIL I came to Feiler Dental. I had a few things that needed to be done, that in the past would have frightened me. My first visit to Feiler was wonderful and took the fear away.
Right from the receptionist, to the dental hygienist, to the dentist, I was comfortable the minute I walked in the door.
Definitely a place I would recommend"

 

AACD Accredited


Svetlana D.
http://adrenalinezip.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/facebook-stars.png
January 28, 2013


"Great and caring staff, Dr. Feiler is fantastic and kind with patients! This is actually the best and nicest dental office I've been in. Doing Invisalign for about a year, I love going there regularly, and like previous patient, stunned with transformation!"


Gina G.
http://adrenalinezip.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/facebook-stars.png
August 12, 2012


"Great staff of friendly professional people! Dr Feiler is the best. I am not a "dentist" person and he makes me feel very comfortable every single time I walk in the room. Doing Invisalign and cannot believe the transformation!"



Valerie P.
http://adrenalinezip.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/facebook-stars.png
November 6, 2011


"My whole family goes to Feiler Dental! Great group of dedicated caring professionals!! Pass the word to all of your friends to call Feiler Dental today!!"

 


AACD Accredited

WENDY B.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
May 18, 2016

“Wow… What a great experience! I couldn’t be happier with Dr.’s Feiler and Hilsen. For me Invisalign helped in so many ways. Some obvious, some not. In my younger years I was a thumb sucker and had traditional braces. Now in my 50’s my tongue was pushing my teeth out once again. Invisalign easily pushed them back, stopped the beginning of crowding on my bottom teeth, evened out my front teeth and now I can breathe so much better too. (unexpected bonus) Invisalign is a tremendous commitment but so worth it. I highly recommend Invisalign and Feiler Dental.”


ELAINE L.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Feb 2, 2016

“Dr Levine and the rest of the staff took a true interest not only in my dental wellness but also in medical challenges for which I am so grateful.”


“It was a pleasant visit as usual.” — DILHAN K.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Jan 20, 2016

“It was a pleasant visit as usual. Dina was great for the three-monthly cleaning of my teeth. She took a lot of additional time to perfect the removal of some tough stains. Dr Levine came in and did a diligent examination to make sure that all was well. My thanks to Dina and Dr Levine.”


“Dr. Feiler and his crew are the best” — SONAY K.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Jan 10, 2016

“Your office is the best practice I have ever been. People are friendly and helpful, I always feel like I am informed about my situation and my health is the priority. Dr. Feiler is always very accommodating and using decent technology. There are a lot of smiles in that office. I feel like people like working there and they are happy to take care of me. Thank you guys!”


“Dr. Levine is wonderful!” — COLETTE C.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Jan 6, 2016

“Dr. Levine is wonderful! Very honest and sincere and a great dentist. He makes me feel confident and at ease when I visit your office.”


CONSTANCE S.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Nov 27, 2015

“Dr. Hilsen and Helen (his dental assistant) made me feel very at ease. Each step was explained to me and I was asked continually if I was ok and comfortable.”


“I am very impressed”— MARIANNE A.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Nov 17, 2015

“I am very impressed with the quality of care I receive from both Dr. Feiler and the entire staff. When I ask a question, I get a clear answer. I am happy to know that my teeth are in good hands!”


 DEBRA R.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Oct 25, 2015

“June Solari is a great dental hygienist and I wouldn't use anyone else!! Everyone is always very accommodating and helpful!”


MORENA K.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Oct 24, 2015

“My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Levine for over 17 years, we have complete trust in him and will continue going to the practice.”


“We have been patients at this office for many years ” — FAYE G.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Oct 15, 2015

“We have been patients at this office for many years. Members of our family have special needs and this office has always been sensitive and caring. They have gone out of their way to make accommodations to ensure our families health and safety.”


“I have been a patient for over 20 years. Dr.Feiler is the best Dentist you can ask for — NORMA YVETTE K.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Aug 23, 2015

“I have been a patient for over 20 years. Dr. Feiler is the best Dentist you could ever ask for! His expertise , his compassion, his gentle and calm personality and there is so much more ,but there isn't enough room for all my words of praise on this review. From the moment you arrive you are greeted by his friendly staff, the office is so clean and nicely decorated and the equipment is state of the art , he even takes your blood pressure . Every room has a TV to keep you as ease and if you you need that extra comfort a blanket can be provided. His team is on the top of their game. Each and every one of them gives you that sense of security and professionalism. I feel lucky to have found Dr. Feiler. You will too!”


DIANE S.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Aug 12, 2015

“Dr. Feiler is a pleasure, so professional and informative. The office staff is efficient, and helpful. My first enjoyable dental visit in years, sending my family to them!”


LOUISE B.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Jun 9, 2015

“I was very very promptly given an appointment when I explained that I had broken a tooth. Everyone was very welcoming. I was carefully attended to, and was able to complete my dental needs in two days.”


“Never feel rushed ”— LAURA F.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
May 14, 2015

“Dr. Feiler always takes the time necessary to thoroughly examine a problem. I never feel that he is rushing to the next patient. He is a perfectionist, and takes great pride in his work.”


“I've recommended this practice to people for years, and they've been happy — LISA H.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
May 13, 2015

“I've recommended this practice to people for years, and they've been happy. Everything is done here to make patients feel relaxed and comfortable. The care is thorough and conscientious. I have been a patient for more than 30 years! My mom and my son have enjoyed coming to Feiler Dentistry as well!”


“Everyone is very nice, knowledgeable, and helpful ” — ALYSSA C.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Apr 2, 2015

“Everyone is very nice, knowledgeable, and helpful. They make you feel very comfortable even when you hate going to the dentist. I highly recommend making an appointment here.”


SARA K.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Mar 18, 2015

“Dr. Feiler and staff are excellent!”


JOHN H.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Mar 8, 2015

“As much as I dislike dental cleanings, Dina is the best. I calmed down when I saw her yesterday. She and the Dentist know their stuff. I would rate the entire experience as excellent. I will continue to recommend the office to friends and family.”


“Extremely gratified” — PHILIP K.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Feb 18, 2015

“I was gratified with Dr. Hilsen's thorough explanation of the treatment and use of the sleep apnea appliance. It is reassuring that I will have the best chance of contending with sleep apnea using this appliance, because the CPAP machine interrupts my sleep.”


“A Truly Outstanding Practice — BEVERLY M.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Feb 17, 2015

“The professionalism of the doctors and staff is amazing. They are always aware of their patients’ needs and make sure the patients are comfortable and understand the procedures they are having. It is a wonderful dental practice.”


“Professional & Knowledgeable”   — DEANA C.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Feb 17, 2015

“Dr Levine is a seasoned dentist with a host of experience who remains cutting edge and aware of new technology in dentistry. He takes pride in his profession and genuinely cares about his patients. Dr. Levine is a rare find on a personal and professional level. I would drive lengths to have him perform my dental work and he's worth the wait to schedule an appointment.”


“First Time Meeting Dr. Feiler — GEORGE P.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Feb 5, 2015

“My usual doctor left the practice and so I met Dr. Feiler for the first time. My case is a major challenge and the doctor came up with a creative resolution that will save me a lot of money and time. His enthusiasm, knowledge, and confidence made me feel that I will be in the best of care for this current issue and for anything else that may arise in the future.”


“Thank you for making me feel welcomed — JUSTIN S.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Feb 4, 2015

“Thank you for making me feel welcomed. Great team!! From all the girls at receptionist area down to Dr. Hilsen. I must say that I am very, very greatful I found Dr. Hilsen. I first met Dr. Hilsen 20 years ago when I was involved in a near fatal car accident. He did wonders to my mouth, teeth and gum line. Now (20years later,) I searched the Internet high and low to see where Dr. Hilsen was now working. I'd like to let this office know what a great dentist you have working for you! I owe my great looks and smile to him!!”


JOAN L.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Jan 26, 2015

“June is a fabulous hygienist - so thorough and explains everything she sees and does. This time I was seen by the new dentist, Dr. Levine. I appreciated his thoroughness as well. he praised me for good habits - it is nice to get a pat on the back from a dentist!”


MARIANNE A.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Dec 12, 2014

"You all take excellent care of me. I am so happy that I found a dental practice where everyone is friendly and very, very professional.


LILLIAN C.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Nov 29, 2014

My appointment, which was for an adjustment, was made in a timely manner and was successfully performed. I no longer have any discomfort. My thanks to all the staff and dentists for their assistance in my care!


“A Caring and Professional Practice”BEVERLY M.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Nov 13, 2014

Dr. Feiler's dental practice is caring and understanding. They take excellent care of their patients both professionally and emotionally. The patient is treated as a whole. Their dental practices are excellent. They make you very comfortable from the moment you walk in till the time you leave. It is a wonderful practice.


“A 10 Star Rating is more suitable”CHARLES S.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Nov 5, 2014

Dr. Feiler and his staff are without a doubt the most professional, precise and caring people in the field of dentistry. Their demeanor alone makes a patient feel relaxed and comfortable during a procedure. I have never experienced a more relaxed feeling at a dental office. If I could rate 10 stars, I would in a second.


SARA K.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Oct 13, 2014

Great dental practice with friendly staff and extremely competent and knowledgeable staff and dentists. I am extremely happy here and would never switch. Keep up the great work!!


KAREN O.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Jul 28, 2014

I was treated with great care and respect from the time of calling on the phone to make the appointment through the very thorough examination. I am very pleased with my experience and do not dread my follow up visit as I have in the past with other offices.


“Always a pleasure coming there”JACQUELINE C.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Jun 26, 2014

Always a pleasure coming there. And now that my young kids go there as well, it's nice that they have a great dental experience as well.


GINA F.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Jun 12, 2014

Whenever I say I'm going to the dentist today it is always said with a smile. My check ups and cleanings are more like going a family reunion every six months vs. going to the dentist!


EVA B.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Jun 4, 2014

THE STAFF IS ALWAYS PLEASANT AND HELPFUL, AS WELL AS VERY EFFICIENT.DR FEILER IS THE BEST! I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO FIND ANOTHER DENTIST THAT COMPARES TO HIM. I'VE MOVED AWAY 20 YEARS AGO BUT STILL STRUGGLE WITH A 2 HOUR COMMUTE. IT'S WELL WORTH IT!


Charles S.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Jun 1, 2014

The prompt, professional and courteous staff at Feiler Dental is second to none. My experiences in the River Edge office have always been positive.


 

Lillian C.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
May 18, 2014

Everyone in the office was very amicable and pleasant. Care was superb and all options explained in full. From someone who was a little frightened of any dental experience, I want to thank the staff for making this a very positive experience for me.


PAT H.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
May 10, 2014

My relationship with Feiler Dental began about twenty-five years ago. The work that Dr. Feiler has done through the years for me,still looks and feels great! The Staff has always been professional and caring.


“REFLECTIONS FROM A LONG-TIME PATIENT”KEN L.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
May 5, 2014

At Feiler Dental, I have always received excellent care, and I also appreciate the friendly and caring atmosphere during my visits.


ARNOLD T.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Apr 16, 2014

Very pleased with service provided. Support staff friendly and professional. Very happy with Dr. Levine. Friendly and engaging. Professional and exudes competence.


PETER J.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Apr 6, 2014 

Feiler Dental provides the finest dental care I've ever received. And, by the way, the administrative support staff is particularly helpful and friendly. Great team, all around.


“I like going to the dentist now!”AMY T.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Jan 27, 2014

I was referred to the office by a friend who has serious dental work and was very impressed. I was so glad she told me about this place! Even though I used to be a dental assistant there is something always unnerving about being in the chair with the light in your face. The staff was patient and kind. They ALL went out of their way to make sure I was nothing less then totally comfortable. The massage therapist threw me off a little since I am used to doctor/dentists offices being uncomfortable to say the least. It was a welcome surprise and the best distraction a patient could ask for. I couldn't be happier and am looking forward to going back in a few week for my next appointment.


DEBRA D.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Jan 14, 2014

Helen is the Best Hygenist! Love Her! My teeth are so clean they sparkle! Dr Levine is a phenomenal Dentist, kind, caring, conscientious & meticulous. He always makes me feel completely relaxed.


SVETLANA D.
http://www.clipartbest.com/cliparts/aTq/rzK/aTqrzKLTM.jpeg
Jan 7, 2014

Thanks for Dr. Feiler and his wonderful team, going to my dental appointments equals in joy as going to a wellness center: - it is easy, enjoyable and makes me feel I am taking good care of my dental health. The staff is top notch, all very nice and carrying. I highly recommend it!